Weekly Weigh In – 16/02/2013

Official Weigh-In: +0.5lbs
Total: 14.1

Bummer.

Taking an idea from some smart folks, here are my weigh-in goals  until the end of March and I will compare to my actual. I like goal setting. Without goals, I feel adrift.

Feb 23 Goal: -1.5lbs     Actual: ?

March 2 Goal: -1.0lbs   Actual: ?

March 9 Goal: -1.5lbs   Actual: ?

March 16 Goal: -1.0lbs Actual: ?

March 23 Goal:  -1.5lbs Actual: ?

March 30 Goal: -1.0lbs Actual: ?

Total Goal: -7.5lbs in 6 weeks

Total Actual:  ? 

 

 

Leave a Reply

